Ready to order? It all starts here!

Order A Die › or Request Estimate ›

Orders received by 10:00am EST will be processed that day if all information needed is received.

Eastern Time

Who to Call at OWOSSO?

Contact A Team Member

Call us – We’re Here to Help!

800.444.5552 (U.S. & Canada) | 989.725.7112 (International)


 

Craig Ellenberg
President
Since 1982
craig@OWOSSO.com

 


Joe Holden, Tech Support ManagerJoe Holden
Tech Support Manager
Since 1984
joe@OWOSSO.com


 Doug Pendergast, National Account DirectorDoug Pendergast
National Account Director
Since 2003
doug@OWOSSO.com
Phone: (989) 277 8369


Brandie Cords
Customer Service Specialist/Billing
Since 2004
brandie@OWOSSO.com

 


Stacy Davis
Customer Service Specialist/Billing
Since 2000
stacy@OWOSSO.com


Cary Britten, Imaging SpecialistCary Britten
Imaging Specialist
Since 2004
cary@OWOSSO.com


AndyAndy Huff
Imaging Specialist
Since 2000
andy@OWOSSO.com


CodyCody Vincent
Imaging Specialist
Since 2013
cody@OWOSSO.com


Tia Blue
Imaging Specialist
Since Since 2015
tia@OWOSSO.com


Brad

Brad Wirostek
Imaging Specialist
Since Since 2016
brad@OWOSSO.com


Nicole Bradley
Customer Service Specialist
Since 2013
nicole@OWOSSO.com


Jodi Stoddard
Customer Service Specialist
Since 2016
jodi@OWOSSO.com


Dottie RoyDottie Roy
Office Manager
Since 2001
dottie@OWOSSO.com

Categories